Der Vorstand Die Vereine Veranstaltungen Service Historie von Praunheim Rechtliches+Kontakt

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Peter Kraft
Damaschkeanger 143
60488 Frankfurt
Tel. 0170/3382009
E-mail: peter-kraft.ff-p3922@t-online.de
 
stellv. Vorsitzender
Till Emmer
Kolbenbergstrasse 9
60488 Frankfurt
Tel. 0176 / 57 64 39 24
E-mail: till99@gmx.de
 
Kassierer
Bernd Krämer
Dietrichstrasse 30
60439 Frankfurt
Tel. 069 / 57 96 88
E-mail: bernd.kraemerffm@t-online.de
 
Schriftführer
Wolfgang Hauser
Im Burgfeld 169
Tel. 0175 / 144 84 74
E-mail: w-hauser@arcor.de
 
Beisitzer

Erika Launhardt
Alt Praunheim 30
60488 Frankfurt
Tel. 069 / 76 64 31
E-mail: erika.launhardt@gmx.de


Willi Menzer
Haingrabenstrasse 26,
60488 Frankfurt,
Tel.: 069 / 76 51 12
E-mail: willi.menzer@yahoo.de


Wilfried Roth
Im Burgfeld 37
60439 Frankfurt
Tel. 069 / 5742 71
E-mail: heiwi.roth@t-online.de


Heinz-Jürgen Gerhofer
Kohlrauschweg 1
60488 Frankfurt
Telefon 0177 / 709 39 94
E-mail: Heinz-Juergen.Gerhofer@gmx.de


Fred Illenberger

E-mail: fillenberger@aol.com


Karl Schneider
Alt Praunheim 27
60488 Frankfurt
Telefon 069 / 768 14 18
E-mail: sika-schn@gmx.de